For this week’s Classmate Conversation I ended up talking to Chris. From the picture above, he is the guy on the left. When I first saw Chris my first thoughts was that he looked like I guy that liked to play computer games, I was right. As I was speaking to Chris, I found out some interesting things about him. Such as that we both play the same PC games and that he likes to go play basketball. Chris also informed me that he was a Health Science major and he was in his last year. When I ask of about his family. he said that he came from Vietnam and has family there. It was interesting to know that he had family in Asia because some of my relatives also live in Cambodia. Meeting Chris showed me that people may have more in common than you would think.

If you want to read more about Chris then you can visit his website at –

https://chrisngoblog.wordpress.com/

